The messages that set a property's privacy option and name, start and
finish building, place, move and remove models and change a model's
behaviors were handled for any player on the property, and outside of
a property they used a property that is not there. They are now only
handled for the owner of the property the player is on. Only an item
from a model inventory is placed as a model.
Co-Authored-By: Claude Fable 5.2 <noreply@anthropic.com>