1f7db6d4b0 · Document matching Dell on CPU rather than out-bidding it · Updated 2026-08-29 06:05:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?